Expedition 17 Sticker

$1.50 1.50

Brand: vendor-unknown

Product Code: StickerEXP17

Availability:In stock

Expedition 17 is the 17th expedition to the International Space Station (ISS).

The first two crew members, Sergey Volkov, and Oleg Kononenko are scheduled for launch on April 8, 2008, aboard Soyuz TMA-12. Once at the ISS, they will join Garrett Reisman, who will transfer from Expedition 16 to join the Expedition 17 crew.If STS-124 launches on schedule, Reisman will be replaced by Gregory Chamitoff, who will be launched aboard the Space Shuttle Discovery on April 24, 2008.

  • Launch Date: April 8, 2008 (Soyuz TMA-12),April 24, 2008 (STS-124),[1]September 18, 2008 (STS-126)

  • Launch Spacecraft: Soyuz TMA-12 (Volkov/Kononenko),Discovery STS-124 (Chamitoff),Endeavour STS-126 (Magnus)

  • Landing Date: October, 2008 (Soyuz TMA-12),May 5, 2008 (STS-124),TBD (STS-126),TBD 2008 (STS-119)

  • Landing Spacecraft: Soyuz TMA-12 (Volkov/Kononenko),Discovery STS-124 (Reisman),Endeavour STS-126 (Chamitoff),Discovery STS-119 (Magnus)